New Mexico Rush Soccer Club

News Detail


Feb, 2020

NM Rush Soccer PDT 2020 Recap

NM Rush Soccer Club sent numerous teams and players from the club to the PDT 2020 with their respective NM Rush & Rush Select XI National Teams.  Below is a recap of how some of our member players and teams faired this past weekend at PDT Showcase 2020.  
  • NM Rush 05G / 2020 Champions (Head Coach: Pancho Macias) 
  • Rush Select 04B White / 2020 Champions (featuring NM Rush players Keegan Monnheimer)
  • Rush Select 04B Blue / 2020 Champions (featuring NM Rush players Jarrett Claypool, Kaden Schufft, Aidan Romero, and Alex Dixon)
  • Rush Select 03B White / 2020 Champions (featuring NM Rush players Zach Erickson, Alex Waggoner, Bennett Zellner, Mikah Madrid, and Oliver Kumar)
  • Rush Select 03B Blue went 2-2 throughout the tournament (featuring NM Rush players Lamar Bynum, Evan Kowalski, Koby Hendzel, Nicholas Legendre, and Alfredo Villescas) 
  • NM Rush 05B went 1-1-2 losing to the eventual 05B PDT Champions SC Del Sol 05B 3-2 in bracket play.
  • NM Rush 08G went 2-1-1 in the event drawing Sunday night in bracket play to eventual PDT 08G Champions, AZSC Thunder 08G 2-2.
  • NM Rush 06B went 1-3 throughout the tournament
  • NM Rush 0B went 1-3-0 throughout the tournament
  • NM Rush 01G went 0-4-0 throughout the tournament


New Mexico Rush Soccer Club
4425 Prospect Ave. NE, Suite 155
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110

Phone : 505-998-7285
Email: [email protected]


Monday: Closed 

Tuesday: 10am-2pm

Wednesday: 10am-2pm

Thursday: 10am-2pm

Friday: Closed 

Saturday: Closed 

Sunday: Closed


Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2020 New Mexico Rush Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In